Helen O’Brien CEO Wickersley Partnership Trust
Rachael Skelton Headteacher rskelton@gainsboroughacademy.com
Matt Boucher Assistant Principal (Behaviour) mboucher@gainsboroughacademy.com
Donna Marsh Assistant Principal (Attendance) dmarsh@gainsboroughacademy.com
Sarah Carton Assistant Principal (Data & Assessment)s scarton@gainsboroughacademy.com
Joanna Phillips Assistant Principal (Student Development) jphillips@gainsboroughacademy.com
David Frith Assistant Principal (Quality of Education) dfrith@gainsboroughacademy.com
Cheryl Douglas Head of Year 7 cdouglas@gainsboroughacademy.com
Mandi Lee Student Progress Manager Y7 mlee@gainsboroughacademy.com
Mark Plaskett Head of Year 8 mplaskett@gainsboroughacademy.com
Janine Wood Student Progress Manager Y8 jwood@gainsboroughacademy.com
Matt Wilson Head of Year 9 mwilson@gainsboroughacademy.com
Jade Marshall Student Progress Manager Y9 jmarshall@gainsboroughacademy.com
Nick Stephenson Head of Year 10 nstephenson@gainsboroughacademy.com
Tracy Whatley Student Progress Manager Y10 twhatley@gainsboroughacademy.com
Russ Shaw Head of Year 11 rshaw@gainsboroughacademy.com
Lee Hoggarth Student Progress Manager Y11 lhoggarth@tgainsboroughacademy.com
Nicola Devine Safeguarding & Welfare Lead Officer ndevine@gainsboroughacademy.com
Emily Abel Welfare & Medical Officer eabel@gainsboroughacademy.com
Matt Boucher SENCO mboucher@gainsboroughacademy.com
Bryan Leng Director of Base bleng@gainsboroughacademy.com
Caroline Blackwell SEN Administrator cblackwell@gainsboroughacademy.com
Lucy Boote Assistant SENDCo lboote@gainsboroughacademy.com
Jason Nicholls Network Manager jnicholls@gainsboroughacademy.com
Robert Shippey Head Caretaker rshippey@gainsboroughacademy.com