Helen O’Brien CEO Wickersley Partnership Trust
Rachael Skelton Headteacher rskelton@gainsboroughacademy.com
Jo Mather Associate Deputy Head (Quality of Education) jmather@gainsboroughacademy.com
Josh Wood Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour and Attitudes)  jwood@gainsboroughacademy.com
Sarah Carton Assistant Headteacher (Exams) scarton@gainsboroughacademy.com
Joanna Phillips Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development) jphillips@gainsboroughacademy.com
David Frith Assistant Headteacher (Workforce Development) dfrith@gainsboroughacademy.com
Russ Shaw Head of KS4
Tracy Whatley Non Teaching Assistant Head of Year 11
Jade Marshall Non Teaching Assistant Head of Year 10
Sophie Hart Non Teaching Assistant Head of KS4
Matt Wilson Head of KS3
Kate Annibal Non Teaching Assistant Head of Year 9
Lee Hoggarth Non Teaching Assistant Head of Year 8
Laura Smooth Non Teaching Assistant Head of Year 7
Nicola Devine Safeguarding & Welfare Lead Officer ndevine@gainsboroughacademy.com
Emily Abel Welfare & Medical Officer eabel@gainsboroughacademy.com
Josie Gibbons SENCO jgibbons@gainsboroughacademy.com
Caroline Blackwell SEN Administrator cblackwell@gainsboroughacademy.com
Lucy Boote Assistant SENDCo lboote@gainsboroughacademy.com
Robert Shippey

Adam Cloney

Head Caretaker

Facilities Manager

rshippey@gainsboroughacademy.com

lettings@wickersleypt.org