Helen O’Brien CEO Wickersley Partnership Trust
Anna Leng Acting Principal anna.leng@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Matt Boucher Assistant Principal (Behaviour) matt.boucher@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Donna Marsh Assistant Principal (Attendance) donna.marsh@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Sarah Carton Assistant Principal (Data & Assessment) sarah.carton@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Joanna Phillips Assistant Principal (Student Development)  joanna.Phillips@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
David Frith Assistant Principal (Quality of Education) david.frith@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Cheryl Douglas Head of Year 7 cheryl.douglas@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Mandi Lee Student Progress Manager Y7 & Y8 mandi.lee@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Mark Plaskett Head of Year 8 mark.plaskett@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Matt Wilson Head of Year 9 matt.wilson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Jade Marshall Student Progress Manager Y9 jade.marshall@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Amy Croson Head of Year 10 amy.croson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Lee Hoggarth Student Progress Manager Y10 & 11 lee.hoggarth@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Russ Shaw Head of Year 11 russ.shaw@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Nicola Devine Safeguarding & Welfare Lead Officer nicola.devine@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Emily Abel Welfare & Medical Officer emily.abel@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Art
Joanne Cooper Teacher of Art joanne.cooper@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
English
Anita Gledhill Director of English anita.gledhil@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Barry Hutton Teacher of English barry.hutton@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Jane Laird Teacher of English/Head of KS3 English jane.laird@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Nick Whitton Teacher of English nick.whitton@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Mark Plaskett Teacher of English mark.plaskett@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Humanities
Alex Bolton Teacher of Geography alex.bolton@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Nick Stephenson Teacher of History nick.stephenson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Callum Brown Teacher of Humanities callum.brown@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Deborah Burgin Subject Lead of Health & Social and Childcare deborah.burgin@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Cheryl Douglas Teacher of PSHRE cheryl.douglas@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Kyle Cooper Teacher of Geography  kyle.cooper@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
ICT & Computing
Matt Watson Director of Vocational Education matt.watson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Gary Wynne Subject Lead of ICT & Business Studies gary.wynne@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Maths
Sarah Carton Assistant Principal sarah.carton@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Lauren Cook Teacher of Maths lauren.cook@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Matt Wilson Teacher of Maths matt.wilson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Joe Kilshaw Teacher of Maths joe.kilshaw@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Bryony Lockyer Instructor of Maths bryony.lockyer@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
 MFL
David Miller Head of MFL david.miller@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Bekki-Ann Hoggarth Teacher of Spanish bekki.hoggarth@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Physical Education
Chris Mills Head of PE chris.mills@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Donna Marsh Teacher of PE donna.marsh@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Anna Leng Teacher of PE anna.leng@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Amy Croson Teacher of PE amy.croson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Matt Boucher Teacher of PE matt.boucher@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Performing Arts
Megan Nicholson Head of Performing Arts megan.nicholson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Sam Bocock Teacher of Music sam.bocock@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Rosie Edson Teacher of Drama rosie.edson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Science
David Frith Teacher of Science david.frith@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Peter Callaway Head of Department peter.callaway@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Russell Shaw Teacher of Science russell.shaw@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Selena Eyre Teacher of Science selena.eyre@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Zoe Owen Teacher of Science zoe.owen@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Technology
Phil Korobka Director of Technology phil.korobka@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Emma Burley Teacher of Textiles & Product Design emma.burley@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Thomas Cawley Teacher of Design & Technology thomas.cawley@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Joanna Phillips Teacher of Food Technology joanna.phillips@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Year 5 & 6 Virtual Open EveningClick Here