SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAYS 2019-2020

Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019
To  
Friday 18th October 2019
   

 

 
Term 2 Tuesday  29th October 2019
To  
Thursday 19th December 2019
 
  Bank Holidays:-

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

 

 
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020
To  
Friday 14th February 2020
   

 

 

Term 4 Monday  24th February 2020
To  
Friday 3rd  April 2020
     
   Bank Holidays:-

Friday 10th April & Monday 13th  April 2020

   

 

 
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020
To  
Friday 22nd May 2020
     
  Bank Holidays:-

Friday 8th & Monday 25th May 2020

   

 

 
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020
To  
Friday 17th July 2020
   

Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

 

Disaggregated as twilights

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

As a trust, we understand how vital it is to keep frontline services, such as NHS, police, fire, and ambulance services, available to support our communities. With this in mind, please complete this google form, if you work for any of the above services. We will endeavour to provide onsite education to the children of frontline personnel.
Parental Front Line Staff Form