SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAYS 2018/2019

Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018
To  
Thursday 18th October 2018
   

 

 
Term 2 Monday 29th October 2018
To  
Thursday 20th December 2018
 
  Bank Holidays:-

Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

 

 
Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019
To  
Friday 15th February 2019
   

 

 

Term 4 Monday  25th February 2019
To  
Friday 5th April 2019
     
  Bank Holidays:-

Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April 2019

   

 

 
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
To  
Friday 24th May 2019
     
  Bank Holidays:-

Monday 6th & Monday 27th May 2019

   

 

 
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019
To  
Friday 19th July 2019
   

SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAYS 2019-2020

Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019
To  
Friday 18th October 2019
   

 

 
Term 2 Tuesday  29th October 2019
To  
Thursday 19th December 2019
 
  Bank Holidays:-

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

 

 
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020
To  
Friday 14th February 2020
   

 

 

Term 4 Monday  24th February 2020
To  
Friday 3rd  April 2020
     
   Bank Holidays:-

Friday 10th April & Monday 13th  April 2020

   

 

 
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020
To  
Friday 22nd May 2020
     
  Bank Holidays:-

Monday 4th & Monday 25th May 2020

   

 

 
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020
To  
Friday 17th July 2020
   

Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

 

Disaggregated as twilights

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020