## Governance 2022/23 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Rachael Skelton						
Shaun Flynn						
Sam Bocock						
Sara Bowers						
Debra Drakes						
John Green						
David Miller						
Clare Poulter						
CLERK	Sulena Ellinger					

\*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.

Attended Apologies Non-Attendance	New Governor	Resigned	Cancelled	KEY
-----------------------------------	--------------	----------	-----------	-----

