Y10 Acting Presidents

Year 10 12th Jul 2022

Until the official student leadership elections in September, we have our acting presidents Caleb Marrows, Imogen Metcalfe, Ryan Baldock, and Thomas Smith.

These Year 10 students will be

Working with the staff
Communicating and consulting with all of the students in the school
Carrying out student questionnaires and disseminating results with staff and students which will allow us to quickly take a snapshot across the trust
Involving as many students as possible in the activities of the Council
Planning and managing the Council’s programme of activities for the year
Managing and accounting for any funds raised by the Council
Sharing results and outcomes with the wider school community